Stoker's Inc Home Company Information Sales & Service Branded Programs Pay Online Equipment Maintenance Marketing Assistence Branded Training Online Payments Stoker's Products
Call Toll Free: 1-800-441-1718 :: About Us | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms & Legal


Contact Us

Address: 2418 Data Dr. Louisville, KY  40299


We have moved!

2418 Data Drive 

Louisville, KY  40299

Stokers, Inc. Information:
Phone Toll Free: (800) 441-1718
Local: (502) 775-6700

 Our Staff 
To contact us, email us today!

Corporate Officers

Employee Name

Title / Position

Email Address

Daniel E. Patterson, Sr.

President / Chairman (Retired)

dpatterson@stokersky.com

 

 

 

Michael E. McAllister

CFO / Treasurer / AR / AP

mmcallister@stokerky.com

Daniel E. Patteron, Jr.

VP Sales & Mkting / Sec.

dpat@stokersky.com

Michael Patterson

Operations / Parts & Service Mgr

mpatterson@stokersky.com

Administrative

Employee Name

Title / Position

Email Address

Karen McAllister

Office Manager / Purchasing / Inventory Control

kmcallister@stokersky.com

 Connie Buttes

    HR / Insurance Admin.     

cbuttes@stokersky.com

 Robin Weller

Sales & Marketing Assistant

rweller@stokersky.com

Sales Staff

Employee Name

Title / Position

Email Address

Hugh Abell

Sales Representative

habell@stokersky.com

Gary Parrish

Sales Representative

gparrish@stokerky.com

Jeff Durbin

Sales Representative

jdurbin@stokersky.com

 

 

 

 Mark Peck

KY/IN Division Sales Manager 

mpeck@stokersky.com 

Joe Jaros

Tennessee Division Manager

jjaros@stokersky.com

 

 

 

     


See Map Below or Get Directions Here:



View Larger Map




Request Info Here

Do you have specific questions or comments? If so, submit the following inquiry form and we will respond to your message as soon as possible.


Your Email Address
Your Full Name
Verification
CAPTCHA Image Enter text
[ Different Image ]
Your Comments

Broaster Video


Food Service Equipment


Turn Key Solutions




Food Equipment Service
Broaster Literature
Branded Programs
Recipes & Media


Click here for all Broaster information Note: In PDF Format
Pressure Chicken Pot Pie
Apple & Cherry Pie
Chicken Fajita
Pulled or Diced Chicken
Egg Rolls
Cinnamon Rolls


     © Copyright 1999- 2017 Stokers Tenderex Farms, Inc. All Rights Reserved.